TELECOM

JACOPS is a frontrunner in the field of glass fibre applications. Thanks to far-reaching expertise accumulated over the years, we have acquired a solid reputation in setting up and supporting mobile 4G and 5G networks.

 

JACOPS is a leading technical service provider in the field of network communication and, what is more, it is specialised in designing, constructing, installing and maintaining mission-critical carrier-class networks.

JACOPS has accumulated experience over many years in the field of data networks for telecommunications, carrier and service provider companies and the business world. Our knowledge spans the fields of transmission, switching and routing, local loop, as well as security, convergence and mobile networks. We develop fully integrated data solutions that have been designed and implemented with technical know-how. This is all about solutions geared to the ambitions that our customers regard as top priority.

 

In this perspective, we combine consultancy expertise, technical know-how and our rich and vast experience in the industry and technology to optimise future network generations.

 

Coax, twisted pair and glass fibre networks

  • Turnkey FTTx networks
  • Backbone infrastructure
  • Managing existing networks
  • Customer connection and activation

Mobile networks

  • Acquisition
  • Constructing new sites
  • Integration & commissioning
  • Dismantling existing sites

Wireless transmission

  • Security networks (GSM-R and ASTRID)
  • Line-of-Sight connections
  • Indoor coverage
  • WiFi installations

Company networks

  • Point-to-point (glass fibre) connections
  • LAN cable work
  • Wi-Fi installations

Would you like to know what we can do for you?

TÉLÉCOM

JACOPS est un pionnier dans le domaine des applications liées à l’utilisation de la fibre de verre. Grâce à notre vaste expertise, nous avons acquis une solide réputation dans la mise en place et le soutien des réseaux mobiles 4G et 5G.

 

La société JACOPS est un prestataire de services techniques de premier plan dans le domaine de la communication en réseau, et est également spécialisée dans la conception, la construction, l'installation et la maintenance de réseaux de classe opérateur essentiels à la mission.

JACOPS a acquis de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine des réseaux de données à l’attention des entreprises de télécommunications, des opérateurs et des fournisseurs de services, ainsi que du monde de l'entreprise. Nos connaissances couvrent la transmission, la commutation et le routage, la boucle locale, ainsi que la sécurité, la convergence et les réseaux mobiles. Nous développons des solutions de données entièrement intégrées, conçues et mises en œuvre en s’appuyant sur une expertise technique. Il s’agit de solutions adaptées aux grandes ambitions de nos clients.

 

Dans cette perspective, nous combinons l'expertise en matière de conseils, les connaissances techniques et notre riche expérience dans l'industrie et la technologie dans le but d’optimiser les futures générations de réseaux.

 

Les réseaux coaxiaux, à paires torsadées et à fibre optique

  • Les réseaux FTTx prêts à l’emploi
  • Une infrastructure de base
  • La gestion des réseaux existants
  • Le raccordement des clients au réseau et l’activation

Les réseaux mobiles

  • L’acquisition
  • La construction de nouveaux sites
  • L’intégration et la mise en service
  • Le démantèlement de sites existants

La transmission sans fil

  • Les réseaux de sécurité (GSM-R, ASTRID)
  • Les connexions à portée optique
  • La couverture en intérieur
  • Les installations Wi-Fi

Les réseaux d'entreprises

  • Les connexions de point à point (en fibre optique)
  • Le câblage LAN
  • Les installations Wi-Fi

Vous vous demandez en quoi nous pouvons vous être utile?